Ute-Daniela Thoene
Ottostraße 4, 80333 München
Telefon: +49 89 4 111 905 32
Telefax: +49 89 4 111 905 90
E-Mail: u.thoene@langwieser.de

Anne Krajewski
Kurfürstendamm 59, 10707 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 762 39 26 22
Telefax: +49 30 762 39 26 20
E-Mail: a.krajewski@langwieser.de

Angela Müller
Ottostraße 4, 80333 München
Telefon: +49 89 4 111 905 35
Telefax: +49 89 4 111 905 90
E-Mail: a.mueller@langwieser.de

Anita Lange
Kurfürstendamm 59, 10707 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 762 39 26 25
Telefax: +49 30 762 39 26 20
E-Mail: a.lange@langwieser.de

Samina Schwab
Ottostraße 4, 80333 München
Telefon: +49 89 4 111 905 31
Telefax: +49 89 4 111 905 90
E-Mail: s.schwab@langwieser.de

Anja Quintiliano
Kurfürstendamm 59, 10707 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 762 39 26 24
Telefax: +49 30 762 39 26 20
E-Mail: a.quintiliano@langwieser.de

Sandra Hermanski
Kurfürstendamm 59, 10707 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 762 39 26 27
Telefax: +49 30 762 39 26 20
E-Mail: s.hermanski@langwieser.de

Susanne Schwade
Kurfürstendamm 59, 10707 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 762 39 26 26
Telefax: +49 30 762 39 26 20
E-Mail: s.schwade@langwieser.de

Nadine Walt
Kurfürstendamm 59, 10707 Berlin
Telefon: +49 30 762 39 26 21
Telefax: +49 30 762 39 26 20
E-Mail: n.walt@langwieser.de

Lena Hartwig
Ottostraße 4, 80333 München
Telefon: +49 89 4 111 905 32
Telefax: +49 89 4 111 905 90
E-Mail: l.hartwig@langwieser.de